Shoreline Seniors Golf Club Memeber Directory      
Last Name  First Name Phone Number Address City Zip Code BirthDay E-Mail Address      
Aber Stephen 650-207-5723 196 Shelby Lane Atherton 94027 14 May 58 steve@aberadvisors.com      
Baik Jaiman 408-828-4260 1037 Harlan Drive San Jose 95129 jaimanb@yahoo.com      
Barreras Daniel 408-736-2289 570 E. Maude Ave Sunnyvale 94085 golfjunkydan@yahoo.com      
Bishop Dean 408-821-3593 1220 Tasman Dr #461 Sunnyvale 94089 30 Aug 44 deanbishop@comcast.net      
Bhat Dinesh 254 Greenfield Ave San Mateo 94403 urobhat@yahoo,com      
Brackett Hoyt 408-736 2940 1105 Royal Ann Ct Sunnyvale 94087 5 Jul 28 hlbrackett@comcast.net      
Brode Les 650-948-7978 2120 Creeden Way Mountain View 94040 lesbrode@gmail.com      
Burgess Ricardo 2120Creeden Way Mountain View 94040 rjburgess1@yahoo.com      
Carrie Ron 650-740-0156 211 Valencis Drive Los Altos 94022 27 Apr 42 ron@pegasusmail.com      
Char Paul 408-725-2850 10606 Cranberry Drive Cupertino 94040 8 Dec 33 dchar@yahoo.com      
     
Chen Ken 650-462-9848 129 Walter Hays Drive Palo Alto 94303 29 Jul 58 tokenchen@yahoo.com      
Chiochios Jim 408-741 5534 12695 McCartyville Pl Saratoga 95070 30 Jun 42 jnlchios@comcast.net      
Cole Robert 650-948 5492 12370 Hilltop Dr Los Altos Hills 94024 24 Jun 35 altismo@aol.com      
Cooper Joseph 650-269-1361 2 Thistle Street Portola Valley 94028 2-Jun-44 jmcooperpv@yahoo.com      
Dessling Herb 650-964 8897 1223 Russell Ave Los Altos 94024 23 Feb 41 hdessling@ibtassociates.com      
Dessling Richard 650-209-5294 809 Orchid Place Los Altos 94024 6 Sep 37 richarddessling@comcast.net      
Duder Travis 650-969-9700 1895 Granger Ave Los Altos 94024 30 Nov 45 tduder@gmail.com      
Dunn James 650-941-3286 270 Portola Ct Los Altos 94022 21 Dec 47 jimdunn47@gmail.com      
Emerzian Harry 650-941 8884 11670 Dawson Dr Los Altos Hills 94024 6 Mar 38 emerzians@yahoo.com      
Everett John 408-354-4039 40 Mariposa Ave Apt 1 Los Gatos 95030 10 Apr 42 john.everett1@gmail.com      
Farrell Patrick 650-941-2527 542 Glen Alto Dr Los Altos 94022 6 Sep 30 pefarrell@sbcglobal.net      
Fong Wilson 408-867 9701 12663 Arroyo De Arguello Saratoga 95070 29 May 35 wilsonfong@comcast.net      
Gambrel David 650-428-1130 2161 Garden Terrace Mountain View 94040 12 Dec 47 wdg48@comcast.net      
Gannon John 650-559-1759 417 Los Altos Ave Los Altos 94022 4 Jun 46 jgannon98@hotmail.com      
Goelzer Richard 650-941-1636 173 Loucks Av Los Altos 94022 15 Mar 29 richardgoelzer@msn.com      
Gorrell Donald 650-592 6207 2933 Alhambra Dr Belmont 94002 30 Dec 32 dgorrell@flash.net      
Gray Gardner Jay 650-968-9944 2525 Faiorbrook Drive Mountain View 94043 4 Apr 50 gray.jay89@yahoo.com      
Hashimoto Hideo 650-941 3384 512 Arboleda Dr Los Altos 94024 30 Oct 42 hideohashimoto2001@yahoo.com      
Hayashi Masao 408-371 1637 2492 New Jersey Ave  San Jose 95124 5 Jan 32      
Huffman Keith W 650-961-7513 1784 Hackett Ave Mountain View 94043 kwhuffman@aol.com      
Hyder Syed B. 650-948 5103 13450 Robleda Rd Los Altos Hills 94022 17 Aug 31 sbhy2k@sbcglobal.net      
Isbell Tim 408-255-6831 10372 Scenic Circle Cupertino 95014 16 Sep 46 tim@nlnc.org      
Izushima Mike 650-234-1296 P. O. Box 7053 Menlo Park 94026 21 Jan 44 izu0121@aol.com      
Kamachi David A. 650-248-7069 976 Terrace Drive Los Altos 94024 29 Nov 50 dkamachi@aol.com      
     
Kao John 408-255 7346 20747 Kriesler Ct Saratoga 95070 16 Jan 33 jjkao1@yahoo.com      
Kelsch Bob 650-948-3803 850 Nash Road Los Altos 94024 gikim1@gmail.com      
Kim Gi Jeoung 3260 Lori Belmont 94002 tomnjune@gmail.com      
Konno Thomas H 650-349-3316 269 W 42nd Ave San Mateo 94403 30 Nov 31 pkutler@comcast.net      
Kutler Paul 650-349 3316 1970 Fremont Ave Los Altos 94024 13 Mar 43 ron@censalesco.com      
Labrum Ron 408-482-1028 328 Mountain View Ave Mountain View 94041 12 May 47 geolao@aol.com      
Lao George 650-961 3631 1675 Ascension Dr San Mateo 94402 28 May 33      
Lim Steve 650-964 6711 11518  Rock Spring Court Cupertino 95014 stedlin@gmail.com      
Lin Ted 408-777-8105 1070 Colony Hills Lane Cupertino 95014 22 Nov 60 ptlogan45@gmail.com      
Logan Peter 408-729-1659 7113Heartland Way San Jose 95135 jwjl@comcast.net      
Louderback Jerold 408-867-7396 20370 Thelma Ave Saratoga 95070 27 Jun 36      
Marsden Bill 408-867-7396 1463 Regalo Court San Jose 95128 billmarsden@yahoo.com      
Mateo Dennis 408-377-7228 1321 Ormonde Way Mountain View 94043 11 Feb 41 samateo@aol.com      
McLeod John Scott 411 Dunham Menlo Park 94025 celtsninersyanks@gmail.com      
Nallan Christopher 408-460-4609 1061Savanah Drive SanJose 95117 29 May 57 chris@iccsj.org      
Nguyen Nhiem 408-238-3590 2670 Glen Hardy Court San Jose 95148 7 Jan 50 mnguyeny@hotmail.com      
Nice Dennis 650-961 6664 755 Lakewood Dr. Sunnyvale 94089 dennisthekat@comcast.net      
Okada Floyd 650-366 0129 14085 Taos Dr Saratoga 95070 8 Aug 35 floydokada@aol.com      
Park Sungho 650-210-3893 731 Ormonde Drive Mountain View 94043 15 Jul 33 peterpark715@gmail.com      
Parker Chuck 408-252-7088 7557 Bollinger Road Cupertino 95014 26 Jul 51 parkerautomotive@yahoo.com      
Pendleton John 650-968 0379 20 Willow Rd #18 Menlo Park 94025 22 Oct 39 jepen39@aol.com      
Peters Stan 650-321 5337 925 Sladky Ave Mountain View 94040 16 May 34 stpeters@earthlink.net      
Pilcher O.J. 650-968 1624 3391 Melendy Dr  San Carlos 94070 8 Jan 28 ojpilcher@aol.com      
Prillinger Bob 650-593 9672 773 Arroyo Rd Los Altos 94024 18 Jul 38 bobprillinger@yahoo.com      
Rabago Leo 650-969 6906 2519 Westford Way Mountain View 94040 logabar@gmail.com      
Reese Gil 650-234-8449 1204 Sharon Park Dr #85 Menlo Park 94025 30 Jun 25 gil3170@aol.com      
Runge Chuck 408-736-5928 1648 Kamsack Drive Sunnyvale 94087 2 Jan 39 cunge@certes.com      
Schmidt Jim 650-559-5716 244 Forest Ave Palo Alto 94301 27 Jun 39 james39@comcast.net      
Scott McLeod 650-714-3542 411 Durhan Street Menlo Park 94025 20 Mar 40 celtshinersyanks@gmail.com      
Shak Bryan O 650-322 2153 915 Kristin Way Milpitas 95035 bryanshak@sbcglobal.net      
Shak Dennis 408-257-5647 12130 Manilla Drive Saratoga 95070 2 Oct 58 d1shak@yahoo.com      
Shak Wendell 408-732-7135 235 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale 94085 2 Oct 58 d1shak@yahoo.com      
Shrank Donald 408-2638255 202 Diablo Ave  Mountain View 94043 23 May 28 donshrank@juno.com      
Sliter Michael T 650-968 3811 1963 Kobara Lane San Jose 95124 msliter@comcast.net      
Song Keng Soo 408-391-9351 5 Dionne Court Belmont 94002 kangsooson12@gmail.com      
Steiner Peter 650-851-2081 6 Sandstone Street Portola Valley 94028 20 Apr 41 steiner.peter@gmail.com      
Suh Sungho 650-324 3556 2625 Keystone Ave. #103 Santa Clara 95051 sunghosuh20@gmail.co      
Sutton Don 650-969-9291 2630 Swanson Way Mountain View 94040 28 Aug 35 msuttond@att.net      
Takahashi Harry 408-972-5452 831 Collene Drive San Jose 95123 15 Mar 32 haruobelly@sbcglobal.net      
Tsuruda Gary 650-969 9291 1140 Polynesia Dr Foster City 94404 12 Aug 47 garytsuruda@yahoo.com      
Vettel Jim 650-573-9237 6243 Balsamo Dr San Jose 95129 12 May 32 jimvettel@aol.com      
Wade Owen R 408-996 2805 322 Central Ave. Mountain View 94043
Walker Richard 408-244-8914 583 Butcher Ave. Santa Clara 95051 1richardwalker@comcast.net
Whitaker Jim 650-593 7243 129 Brook St San Carlos 94070 6 Sep 35 whitaker1@comcast.net
Whitten Stan 650-493 4226 3877 Grove Ct Palo Alto 94303 16 Aug 31 stanwhitten@msn.com
Why Bert 408-243-6637 2657 Birchtree Ln Santa Clara 95051 21 Jun 38
Wilson James L. 650-969-7945 1359 Montclaire Way Los Altos 94024 19 Dec 43 jbwil1@yahoo.com
Wong Calvin 408-738 1969 1368 Bluebird Ct Sunnyvale 94087 19 Sep 29 gerryewong@comcast.net
Wong Ernie 408-255 7888 897 Forest Ridge Dr San Jose 95129 28 Jul 35 ejwong@aol.com
Wong Manford 408-732-6138 1605 Kitchener Dr Sunnyvale 94087 7 Jul 42 mwwoingcomcast.net
Yaffe Gerald 650-363 2220 524 Sunset Way Emerald Hills 94062 31 Jul 31 gya524@sbcglobal.net
Yamazaki Atsushi 650-776-2034 23500 CristoRey Dr.512H Cupertino 94040 21 Apr 47 atsushi.yamazaki.sv@gmail.com      
Yoo Sung Boo 179 Port Royal Ave Foster City 94404 yosb43@gmail.com