TOURNAMENT RESULTS

AUGUST 2022


Monday August 1


Wednesday August 3


Monday August 8


Wednesday August 10


Monday August 15


Wednesday August 17


Monday August 22


Wednesday August 24


Monday August 29


Wednesday August 31



King of Beasts
Click Mute Button twice to turn Music on/off

Don't Fence Me In
Bing Crosby




 

Printable Version
Questions: billmarsden@yahoo.com

RESULTS

                 
  SHORELINE SENIORS GOLF CLUB        
  TOURNAMENT RESULTS            
                 
    MONDAY            
  DATE August 1, 2022            
  GAME 9 Best Holes            
                 
  1st Flight : 1 - 9     2nd Flight : 10 - 16    
  SCORE PLAYER PAID   SCORE PLAYER PAID  
  26 James Kim $17   27 Gi Kim $17  
  28 Jamin Baik $14   28 Keith Huffman $13  
  28 Rob Neville $14   28 Peter Logan $13  
  30 Steve Lim $11   28 Peter Steiner $13  
    2 @ 30 tiebreaker       Total $56  
    Total $56          
                 
  3rd Flight : 17+     Closest To The Pin    
  SCORE PLAYER PAID   HOLE PLAYER PAID  
  27 Enu Lee $16   4 Jaiman Baik 6'0: $10  
  27 Greg Stephens $16   8      
  28 Dan Barreras $13   11      
  29 Harry Takahashi $11   17 Wendell Shak 13'8" $10  
    Total $56     Total $20  
                 
                 
            Pay Out Summary    
            Number of Players 38  
            Sweeps Total $190  
            Paid Out $188  
            To SSGC $2